Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in El Paso (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    90.1 °F

    Humidity

    29%

    Wind : From the South at 3 MPH Gusting to 9.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    6.57 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for El Paso

      • 26 Sep, Wed 75 / 55 °F
      • 27 Sep, Thu 85 / 63 °F
      • 28 Sep, Fri 91 / 63 °F
      • 29 Sep, Sat 90 / 63 °F
      • 30 Sep, Sun 89 / 64 °F
      • 1 Oct, Mon 88 / 65 °F
      • 2 Oct, Tue 88 / 64 °F
      • 3 Oct, Wed 85 / 64 °F
      • 4 Oct, Thu 85 / 63 °F
      • 5 Oct, Fri

    Comments