Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in El Paso (Updated 2 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    71.5 °F

    Humidity

    36%

    Wind : From the West at 26 MPH Gusting to 33.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    5.52 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for El Paso

      • 15 Feb, Fri 71 / 46 °F
      • 16 Feb, Sat 66 / 37 °F
      • 17 Feb, Sun 60 / 34 °F
      • 18 Feb, Mon 61 / 37 °F
      • 19 Feb, Tue 53 / 29 °F
      • 20 Feb, Wed 55 / 33 °F
      • 21 Feb, Thu 60 / 36 °F
      • 22 Feb, Fri 59 / 37 °F
      • 23 Feb, Sat 59 / 35 °F
      • 24 Feb, Sun

    Comments