Weather in El Paso (Updated 4 Hours 15 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    90 °F

    Humidity

    27%

    Wind : From the WSW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.03 AM

    Sunset

    8.16 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for El Paso

      • 29 Jun, Wed 93 / 71 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 94 / 72 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 88 / 69 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 91 / 71 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 94 / 73 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 96 / 74 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue 98 / 74 °F
      • 6 Jul, Wed 99 / 74 °F
      • 7 Jul, Thu 98 / 74 °F
      • 8 Jul, Fri

    Comments